Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Abtragende Fertigungsverfahren:



 

Lothar Chrubasik, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 228
Tel.: +49 241 80-24971
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Chrubasik@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Harst, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 236
Tel.: +49 241 80-28038
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Harst@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lukas Heidemanns, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 234
Tel.: +49 241 80-28007
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Heidemanns@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Lars Hensgen
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 228
Tel.: +49 241 80-28175
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Hensgen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tim Herrig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 234
Tel.: +49 241 80-28008
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Herrig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Holsten, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 230
Tel.: +49 241 80-28037
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Holsten@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Klink
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 438
Tel.: +49 241 80-28242
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Klink@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Reinhold Krings
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Krings@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Mehnoush Mohammadnejad, M.Sc
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 236
Tel.: +49 241 80-27966
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Mohammadnejad@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcel Olivier, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 227
Tel.: +49 241 80-27468
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Olivier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Aron Salm
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 228
Tel.: +49 241 80-27468
Fax: +49 241 80-627468
Mail: A.Salm@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Schneider, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 232
Tel.: +49 241 80-28243
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schneider@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Gregor Smeets, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 230
Tel.: +49 241 80-28002
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Smeets@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lukas Welschof, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 232
Tel.: +49 241 80-28003
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Welschof@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat.
Markus Zeis, MBA
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 227
Tel.: +49 241 80-27467
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Zeis@wzl.rwth-aachen.de