Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Fabrikplanung:



 

Tobias Adlon, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-20586
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Adlon@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Becker
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Becker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Bertling, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 434
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Bertling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian Bertram
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-628101
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Bertram@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Burggräf
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 432
Tel.: +49 241 80-25336
Fax:
Mail: P.Burggraef@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Matthias Dannapfel
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 432
Tel.: +49 241 80-26264
Fax: +49 241 80-626264
Mail: M.Dannapfel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ruben Förstmann
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 434
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Foerstmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matinique Heinrichs
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Heinrichs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Katharina Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-20084
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Gudrun Schaffrath
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 432
Tel.: +49 241 80-27397
Fax: +49 241 80-627397
Mail: G.Schaffrath@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dennis Schneidermann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-22054
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Schneidermann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ann-Marie Schönecker, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-20084
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Schoenecker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jérôme Uelpenich, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 532
Tel.: +49 241 80-24987
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Uelpenich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julian Utsch, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-24991
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Utsch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Patrick Vierschilling, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-24990
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Vierschilling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johannes Wagner, M.Sc. RWTH, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)

Tel.:
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Jo.Wagner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Tobias Wissing
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail: T.Wissing@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tingni Xu, M.Sc. M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 532
Tel.: +49 241 80-20084
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Xu@wzl.rwth-aachen.de