Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Schleifen, Umformen und Technologieplanung:



 

Sebastian Barth, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 403
Tel.: +49 241 80-28183
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Barth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Dehmer, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 403
Tel.: +49 241 80-27372
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Dehmer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Feuerhack
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 410
Tel.: +49 241 80-27965
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Feuerhack@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johanna Figgener
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54b 307
Tel.: +49 241 80-27435
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Figgener@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timm Grünebaum, M.Sc. RWTH M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 404
Tel.: +49 241 80-28186
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Gruenebaum@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rafael Hild, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 412
Tel.: +49 241 80-28213
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Hild@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Moritz Jochums, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 401
Tel.: +49 241 80-27583
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Jochums@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr. rer. nat. Mario Kittel
Abteilungsleiter
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 307
Tel.: +49 241 80-27439
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kittel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Guido Kochs-Theisen, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 407
Tel.: +49 241 80-28470
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Kochs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Kokott, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 407
Tel.: +49 241 80-27967
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Kokott@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Lachenmaier, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 402
Tel.: +49 241 80-20392
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Lachenmaier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robby Mannens, M.Sc. RWTH Aachen
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 412
Tel.: +49 241 80-28244
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Mannens@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Müller
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 401
Tel.: +49 241 80-27583
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johannes Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 404
Tel.: +49 241 80-27365
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Jo.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 402
Tel.: +49 241 80-28185
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Sebastian.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Nick, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 412
Tel.: +49 241 80-28213
Fax: +49 241 80-628213
Mail: M.Nick@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Oksana Ozhoga-Maslovskaja
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 411
Tel.: +49 241 80-27428
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Ozhoga-Maslovskaja@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jainesh Prajapati
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Prajapati@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Prinz, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 402
Tel.: +49 241 80-20393
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Prinz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Rey, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 405
Tel.: +49 241 80-28104
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Rey@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Anton Shirobokov, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 411
Tel.: +49 241 80-28212
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Shirobokov@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Joachim Stanke, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 410
Tel.: +49 241 80-28039
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Stanke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Jens Stauder
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 405
Tel.: +49 241 80-27429
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Stauder@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tanja Tebeck
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 407
Tel.: +49 241 80-28187
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Tebeck@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Thönnessen
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 403
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Thoennessen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing.
Daniel Trauth
Oberingenieur
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 409
Tel.: +49 241 80-27999
Fax: +49 241 80-627999
Mail: D.Trauth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frederik Jan Vits, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 401
Tel.: +49 241 80-28188
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Vits@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Herman Voigts, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 411
Tel.: +49 241 80-27428
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Voigts@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ingo Weiser, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 408
Tel.: +49 241 80-27367
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Weiser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Wirtz, M.Sc. M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 408
Tel.: +49 241 80-27367
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Wirtz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Wrobel, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54A 403
Tel.: +49 241 80-27372
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Wrobel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de