Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Unternehmensentwicklung:



 

Advan Begovic, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 517
Tel.: +49 241 80-28197
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Begovic@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Busch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 515
Tel.: +49 241 80-28197
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Busch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

David Goertz, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 527
Tel.: +49 241 80-26260
Fax:
Mail: D.Goertz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jens Helbig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 515
Tel.: +49 241 80-28682
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Helbig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Kelzenberg, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 526
Tel.: +49 241 80-27567
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Kelzenberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Karin Kopp
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 504
Tel.: +49 241 80-27398
Fax: +49 241 806-27398
Mail: K.Kopp@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johan de Lange, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 527
Tel.: +49 241 80-27388
Fax: +49 241 80-627388
Mail: J.Lange@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Rittstieg
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 517
Tel.: +49 241 80-26793
Fax: +49 241 80-6 26793
Mail: F.Rittstieg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Michael Salmen
Oberingenieur
Manfred-Weck-Haus 112
Tel.: +49 241 80-27378
Fax: +49 241 80-627378
Mail: M.Salmen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thilo Schultes, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 517
Tel.: +49 241 80-28681
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schultes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Maximilian Stark
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 526
Tel.: +49 241 80-26785
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Stark@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Felix Stracke, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 523
Tel.: +49 241 80-28202
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Stracke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Wiese, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 523
Tel.: +49 241 80-28203
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Wiese@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andrei Zimansky
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 504
Tel.: +49 241 80-28204
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Zimansky@wzl.rwth-aachen.de