Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Zerspantechnologie:



 

Dr.-Ing. Mustapha Abouridouane
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-28176
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Abouridouane@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auerbach
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 310
Tel.: +49 241 80-28022
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Auerbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thorsten Augspurger
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 311
Tel.: +49 241 80-20522
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Augspurger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stefan Baier, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 305
Tel.: +49 241 80-27362
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Baier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcel Bauer
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Bauer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Marvin Binder
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 317
Tel.: +49 241 80-27360
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Binder@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niklas Boeven
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Boeven@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcel Botz
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Botz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Braun II.
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Braun.2@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kevin Broch
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Broch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Paul Bronfen
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 305
Tel.: +49 241 80-27361
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Bronfen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lukas Bülles
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Buelles@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Tolga Cayli
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-20524
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Cayli@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kai Czintek
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Czintek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Benjamin Döbbeler
Oberingenieur
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115a
Tel.: +49 241 80-28251
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Doebbeler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sarah Döbbeler
Sekretärin
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-27402
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Doebbeler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Fabio Filimbeni
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 309
Tel.: +49 241 80-28180
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Filimbeni@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sven Goetz, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 314
Tel.: 0241-80-27466
Fax:
Mail: S.Goetz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marvin Hardt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 317
Tel.: +49 241 80-28174
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Hardt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kirsten Hörner
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-27420
Fax: +49 241 80-627420
Mail: K.Hoerner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sascha Kamps
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 308
Tel.: +49 241 80-27469
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Kamps@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Kirchhoff
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kirchhoff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Koch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27364
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Koch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Phys. Bernd Krüger
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 308
Tel.: +49 241 80-28385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Krueger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Lakner, M.Sc. MSc
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-28001
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Lakner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Benjamin Levesque
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Levesque@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Lung
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-20523
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Lung@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

David Magel
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Magel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Silke Maier
Sekretärin
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-28004
Fax: +49 241 80-628004
Mail: S.Maier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian May
 
Rotter Bruch
Tel.: +49 241 80-26306
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.May@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Idris Mboka Mboka
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Mboka_Mboka@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christopher Mertens
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-26369
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Mertens@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Markus Meurer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 312
Tel.: +49 241 80-28040
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Meurer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jörg Meyer, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
RB
Tel.:
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Meyer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matteo Michalczak
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Michalczak@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Mielke
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 313
Tel.: +49 241 80-28217
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Mielke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Carlos Millan Torres
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Millan_Torres@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kazumasa Miura
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 309
Tel.: +49 241 80-28018
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Miura@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tom Odenthal
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 310
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Odenthal@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rainer Ohler
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 305
Tel.: +49 241 80-27361
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Ohler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Bingxiao Peng, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 312B
Tel.: +49 241 80-28181
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Peng@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timm Petersen
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Petersen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nadja Poniatowski
Sekretärin
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-27402
Fax: +49 241 80-627402
Mail: N.Poniatowski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Pullen, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 311
Tel.: +49 241 80-20620
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Pullen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Rajh
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Rajh@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Simon Rekers
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 310
Tel.: +49 241 80-28023
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Rekers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Rojewski
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Rojewski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timo Schaffrath
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schaffrath@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Schiller, staatlich geprüfter Maschinenbautechniker
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 309
Tel.: +49 241 80-27469
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Schiller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Roman Schmidt
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Schmidt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Schwenzer
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 314
Tel.: +49 241 80-28021
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schwenzer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timo Schönenberg, Industriemeister Metall
Gruppenleiter(in)
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-26320
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schoenenberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Seelbach, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 304
Tel.: +49 241 80-28005
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Seelbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Uwe Seelert
 
WZL-Halle
Tel.: +49 241 80-26300
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: U.Seelert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robert Seidner
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 309
Tel.: +49 241 80-28180
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Seidner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Martin Seimann, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 304
Tel.: +49 241 80-28020
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Seimann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thobias Smigielski, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 304
Tel.: +49 241 80-20524
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Smigielski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

André Teixeira, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 317
Tel.: +49 241 80-28006
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Teixeira@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hans-Willi Thomas
 
WZL-Halle
Tel.: +49 241 80-26308
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Thomas@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Tix
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-28178
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Tix@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Weissert
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Weissert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niklas Winkhold
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Winkhold@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Norbert Wins, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Wins@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Guido Wirtz
Akademischer Oberrat
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 308
Tel.: +49 241 80-28214
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Wirtz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sascha Zander
 
WZL-Halle
Tel.: +49 241 8026310
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Zander@wzl.rwth-aachen.de