Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Produktionsmanagement:



 

Julian Ays, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 516
Tel.: +49 241 80-28344
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Ays@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Felix Basse, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 512
Tel.: +49 241 80-27724
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Basse@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florentin Bürvenich
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 504
Tel.: +49 241 80-28200
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Buervenich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sven Cremer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 518
Tel.: +49 241 80-26265
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Cremer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stefan Dany, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 522
Tel.: +49 241 80-27424
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Dany@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Oleksandr Dzhychko
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 505
Tel.: +49 241 80-27395
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Dzhychko@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Bastian Fränken
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 521
Tel.: +49 241 80-20618
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Fraenken@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Gützlaff
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 511
Tel.: +49 241 80-27375
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Guetzlaff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Hünnekes, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 518
Tel.: +49 241 80-20396
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Huennekes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Björn Kops
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 504
Tel.: +49 241 80-28200
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Kops@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Melanie Luckert, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 521
Tel.: +49 241 80-28367
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Luckert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Michels
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 503
Tel.: +49 241 80-26789
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Michels@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Molitor, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 518
Tel.: +49 241 80-28390
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Molitor@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christiane Müller
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 503
Tel.: +49 241 80-27385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Ch.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Nievelstein
 
DFA 028
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Nievelstein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hanna Offermanns
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 503
Tel.: +49 241 80-26789
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Offermanns@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jan-Philipp Prote, M.Sc.
Oberingenieur
Manfred-Weck-Haus 116
Tel.: +49 241 80-28210
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Prote@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Rudolf
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 505
Tel.: +49 241 80-26261
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Rudolf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frederick Sauermann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 528
Tel.: +49 241 80-28684
Fax: +49 241 80-628684
Mail: F.Sauermann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Schmidhuber
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus
Tel.: +49 241 80-28241
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schmidhuber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hendrik Schmitz
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 505
Tel.: +49 241 80-27395
Fax:
Mail: H.Schmitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Katharina Schwan
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 116
Tel.: +49 241 80-28381
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Schwan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Astrid Stollwerk
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 504
Tel.: +49 241 80-28200
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Stollwerk@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Margarete Stöwer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 518
Tel.: +49 241 80-27387
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Stoewer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Katharina Thomas
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 511
Tel.: +49 241 80-23619
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Thomas@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Pia Walendzik, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 516
Tel.: +49 241 80-27377
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Walendzik@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Math. Olga Wolf
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 503
Tel.: +49 241 80-23618
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Wolf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de