Career

 

Who we are looking for.

Besides an excellent university degree, we expect from our employees a high level of independence, engagement, personal initiative and resilience. Furthermore, you should have very good communication skills and the ability to work in a team as well as a self-confident manner. In addition, a prerequisite is high German and English language proficiency.

Process Manager
    The department Organizational Development deals with issues in the field of modelling robust and controlled processes. If process analysis, evaluation and modelling belong to your field of experience, then we are looking forward to receive your application.
Change Manager
    Organizational development requires the application of various competencies at the same time. For the realization of organizational change initiatives, we are looking for employees who have experience in theory and practice with methods and approaches in the field of change management.
Complaint Manager
    Customer complaints are often an initiator for change projects. We are intensely dealing with questions in the field of complaint management. We are continuously looking for employees with theoretical and practical experience.
Transformation Specialists
    The implementation of huge industrial transformation projects belongs to our central work areas. We are looking for employees with theoretical and practical experience in this field.
Scientific Work
    Are you looking for a scientific thesis associated to one of our key topics?
    Could you not find a suitable topic, yet?
    Do you have an interesting topic related to our key areas, which you would like to work on?
    Please get in touch with our team leaders.
You may send your application to:
    Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering (WZL) of RWTH Aachen
    Chair of Production Metrology and Quality Management
    Dr. Ina Heine
    I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
    Head of Department Organizational Development
    Steinbachstr. 19
    52074 Aachen
Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen

Your contact:



 

Dr. Ina Heine
Chief Engineer
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-25782
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Karriere

 

Wen wir suchen.

Wir erwarten von unseren Mitarbeitern neben einem Hochschulstudium mit exzellentem Abschluss ein hohes Maß an Selbstständigkeit, Engagement, Eigeninitiative und persönlicher Belastbarkeit. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sehr gute Kommunikations- und Teamfähigkeiten sowie ein sicheres Auftreten besitzen. Grundvoraussetzung ist außerdem die sichere Beherrschung der deutschen und englischen Sprache.

Prozess Manager(-in)
    Die Abteilung Organizational Development befasst sich intensiv mit den Fragestellungen rund um die Modellierung robuster und beherrschter Prozesse. Prozessanalyse, -bewertung und -modellierung gehören zu Ihren Erfahrungsbereichen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.
Change Manager(-in)
    Organisationsentwicklung erfordert das Geschick, mit mehreren Kompetenzen gleichzeitig zu agieren. Im Rahmen von organisationalen Veränderungsprojekten suchen wir MitarbeiterInnen, die Erfahrung in Theorie und Praxis mit Methoden und Vorgehensweisen des Changemanagements haben.
Complaint Manager(-in)
    Kundenbeschwerden dienen oft als Initiator für Verbesserungsprojekte. Wir befassen uns intensiv mit Fragestellungen rund um das Themenfeld des Beschwerdemanagements. Wir suchen stets MitarbeiterInnen mit Erfahrungen aus Theorie und Praxis.
Transformations-
spezialisten
    Die Durchführung großer industrieller Transformationsprojekte ist eines unserer zentralen Aufgabenfelder. Wir suchen auf diesem Gebiet MitarbeiterInnen mit Erfahrungen aus Theorie und Praxis.
Wissenschaftliche Arbeiten
    Sie suchen eine wissenschaftliche Arbeit rund um unsere Themenschwerpunkte?
    Das passende Thema ist nicht dabei?
    Sie haben ein Thema in unserem Schwerpunktbereich, das Sie gerne bearbeiten möchten?
    Bitte sprechen Sie unsere Gruppenleiter an.
Ihre Bewerbung richten Sie bitte an:
    Werkzeugmaschinenlabor WZL der RWTH Aachen
    Lehrstuhl für Fertigungsmesstechnik und Qualitätsmanagement
    Frau Dr. Ina Heine
    I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
    Abteilungsleiterin Organizational Development
    Steinbachstr. 19
    52074 Aachen
Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen

Ansprechpartner(in):



 

Dr. Ina Heine
Oberingenieur
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-25782
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de