Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Technologie der Zahnradfertigung:



 

Ingmar Emonts
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 325
Tel.: +49 241 80-26299
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Emonts@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tim Frech, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-25371
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Frech@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Adrianos Georgoussis, Dipl.-Ing
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-27311
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Georgoussis@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Giacomo Guerrini
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Guerrini@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Felix Kühn, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27366
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Kuehn@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Ophey
Gruppenleiter(in)
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 326
Tel.: +49 241 80-27471
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ophey@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas-Martin Palowski
 
WZL-Halle 119
Tel.: +49 241 80-26328
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Palowski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Mareike Solf, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-26290
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Solf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nico Troß, M.Eng.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-28285
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Tross@wzl.rwth-aachen.de