Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Organizational Development:



 

Sait Baskaya, Dipl.-Kfm.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26948
Fax: +49 241 80-626948
Mail: S.Baskaya@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sajedeh Haghi
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Haghi@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr. Ina Heine
Oberingenieurin
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-25782
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Hellebrandt, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-20598
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Hellebrandt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rebecca Lauther, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-25814
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Lauther@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Valentina Marinkovic
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: V.Marinkovic@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Rebecca Reschke
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26942
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: R.Reschke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Rüßmann, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-25829
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: M.Ruessmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de