Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Automatisierung und Steuerungstechnik:



 

Raed Ben Houria
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Ben_Houria@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Brandt
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-26806
Fax: +49 241 80-
Mail: F.Brandt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lydia Clermont-Kuckartz
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 320
Tel.: +49 241 80-28229
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Clermont-Kuckartz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Richard Deterer
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 312
Tel.: +49 241 80-27448
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Deterer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Fimmers
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28232
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Fimmers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jerome Flender, M.Sc.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 301
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80-27458
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Flender@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Werner Herfs MBA
Akademischer Direktor, Geschäftsf. Oberingenieur
Manfred-Weck-Haus 211
Tel.: +49 241 80-27410
Fax: +49 241 80-22287
Mail: W.Herfs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Walburga Hobbie
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28230
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: W.Hobbie@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nicolai Hoffmann
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Hoffmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lars Lienenlüke, M.Sc.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 312
Tel.: +49 241 80-27457
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Lienenlueke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannis Lüchtefeld
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Luechtefeld@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Inform. Adam Malik
Gruppenleiter(in)
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-27456
Fax: +49 241 80-6-27456
Mail: A.Malik@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ulrike Meyr
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-28233
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: U.Meyr@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Obdenbusch
Oberingenieur
ADITEC-Gebäude 315
Tel.: +49 241 80-28236
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Obdenbusch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Pallasch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 404
Tel.: +49 241 80-27452
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Pallasch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Roggendorf, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-27451
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Roggendorf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Schilling
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-27449
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Schilling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Janek Schäfer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 304
Tel.: +49 241 80-26803
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Schaefer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Annika Selbach, MATSE z. A.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-20226
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Selbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Sittig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28230
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Sittig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Stanetzky, MATSE z. A.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 314
Tel.: +49 241 80-26800
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Stanetzky@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Storms, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
ADITEC-Gebäude 312
Tel.: +49 241 80-27448
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Storms@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Carlos Eduardo Valest Torres, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-28225
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Valest_Torres@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stephan Wein, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-27455
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Wein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de