Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Quality Intelligence:



 

Max Ellerich, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-25828
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ellerich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Elser
 
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-26940
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Elser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Björn Falk
Oberingenieur
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-27667
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: B.Falk@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Antonia Fels, M.Sc., MBA
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26969
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Fels@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Daniel Frank
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26977
Fax: +49 241 80-626977
Mail: D.Frank@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Fuhrmann, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26944
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Fuhrmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Franz Gaudlitz
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-20593
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: F.Gaudlitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Groggert, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-28221
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Groggert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Bruno Guerreiro
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Guerreiro@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lars Gussen, M.Sc.
 
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-27125
Fax: +49 241 80-627125
Mail: L.Gussen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kerstin Hartmann, Dipl.-Betriebsw.
 
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-26992
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Hartmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Verena Heinrichs, M. A.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26941
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: V.Heinrichs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Jan Kukulies
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-25783
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Kukulies@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marie Lindemann, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-20492
Fax: +49 241 80-620492
Mail: M.Lindemann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Losse
 
BGH 106
Tel.: +49 241 80-20717
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Losse@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Amelie Metzmacher, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26949
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Metzmacher@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Quoc Hao Ngo, M.Sc.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-20695
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: Q.Ngo@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Peter Schlegel, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 151 72921989
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: P.Schlegel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexandra Schmitt
 
BGH 109
Tel.: + 49 241 80-20590
Fax: +49 241 80-22179
Mail: A.Schmitt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robin Türtmann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-20716
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Tuertmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing.
Henning Voet
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26945
Fax: +49 241 80-626945
Mail: Henning.Voet@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Xiaoli Yang
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: X.Yang@wzl.rwth-aachen.de