Studies & Benchmarking

 

In our studies and benchmarking projects, we examine the methods and approaches leading to organizational success. You cannot find the information you are searching for or you are looking for a partner, who supports you in conducting a study or benchmarking project? Please do not hesitate to contact us!



McKinsey
Complaint and Failure Management (CFM) is central to quality, yet the process is not fully understood. Therefore, WZL and McKinsey conducted a joint Industry Study on Complaint and Failure Management to analyze actual process maturity, performance measurement and benchmark KPI values as well as future trends and challenges.


Boston Consulting Group
Due to the increasing complexity of products and customer requirements, highest quality orientation is more important than ever for organizational success. Therefore, WZL and Boston Consulting Group conducted an international study to identify “Best Practices” for achieving excellent quality.

Your contact:



 

Dr. Ina Heine
Oberingenieur(in)
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-25782
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Studien & Benchmarks

 

In unseren Studien und Benchmarks untersuchen wir, welche Methoden und Lösungen Unternehmen zum Erfolg führen. Sie finden nicht die richtige Studie zu Ihrer Fragestellung oder suchen einen Kooperationspartner, der Sie bei der Durchführung einer Studie oder eines Benchmarks unterstützt? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!



McKinsey
Beschwerde- und Fehlermanagement ist eine zentrale Komponente der Qualität, dessen Prozess bisher nicht vollständig verstanden wurde. Daher haben das WZL und McKinsey eine gemeinsame Industriestudie zu Beschwerde- und Fehlermanagement durchgeführt, um den aktuellen Reifegrad des Prozesses, die Performancemessung und Benchmark KPI-Werte sowie zukünftige Trends und Herausforderungen zu analysieren.


Boston Consulting Group
Aufgrund der steigenden Komplexität von Produkten und Kundenanforderungen ist eine Qualitätsorientierung auf höchster Stufe wichtiger als je zuvor für den Unternehmenserfolg. Deshalb hat das WZL gemeinsam mit der Boston Consulting Group eine internationale Studie zur Identifikation von „Best Practices” zur Erreichung exzellenter Qualität durchgeführt.

Ansprechpartner(in):



 

Dr. Ina Heine
Oberingenieur(in)
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-25782
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de