Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Innovationsmanagement:



 

Sebastian Barg, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 460
Tel.: +49 241 80-27392
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Barg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frederic Diels, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 550
Tel.: +49 241 80-27565
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Diels@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Dölle, M.Sc.
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 448
Tel.: +49 241 80-27568
Fax: +49 241 80-627568
Mail: C.Doelle@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Manuel Ebi, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 550
Tel.: +49 241 80-27593
Fax: +49 241 80-627593
Mail: M.Ebi@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Merle-Hendrikje Jank, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 564
Tel.: +49 241 80-20621
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Jank@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Kantelberg, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 540
Tel.: +49 241 80-26792
Fax: +49 241 80-626792
Mail: J.Kantelberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Koch, M.Sc.RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 558
Tel.: +49 241 80-27566
Fax: +49 241 80-627566
Mail: Jan.Koch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johanna Koch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 540
Tel.: +49 241 80-20409
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Koch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Kuhn, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 558
Tel.: +49 241 80-28196
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kuhn@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Mattern, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 460
Tel.: +49 241 80-28205
Fax: +49 241 80-628205
Mail: C.Mattern@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Menges, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 564
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Menges@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Susanna Ollfisch
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 462
Tel.: +49 241 80-26268
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Ollfisch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Casimir Ortlieb
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 550
Tel.: +49 241 80-27569
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Ortlieb@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Schloesser, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 554
Tel.: +49 241 80-28019
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schloesser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Tönnes, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 554
Tel.: +49 241 80-20617
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Toennes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de